Abkhaz neopaganism: Council of Priests of Abkhazia (2012)

Vote for this Religion\Belief on RELIGER Poll

The Council of Priests of Abkhazia unites the seven principal Priests of the Abkhazian traditional religion, who are responsible for the Seven Shrines of Abkhazia. The council was formally constituted on 3 August 2012. Its Chairman is Zaur Chichba, the Priest of Dydrypsh, and its Executive Secretary Khajarat Khvartskhia.

This article is part of Religion Ledger

Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: